tcs1966: Happiness is best shared
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
tcs1966 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for that special someone to share common interests,activities and laughs. I am into mountain biking, riding my atv, camping, kayaking, skiing, snowshoeing, hiking and riding my motorcycle. I love to spend time on the sunshine coast, whistler and squamish. But I also love exploring Vancouver. I would love to meet a woman who is happy with who she sees in the mirror. I am looking for someone who is emotionally and financially secure. A woman who I can't wait to see again. Honesty and no head games. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love working with my hands whether it be on my quad or motorcycle, in my yard or renovations on my house. Thanks for looking at my profile . Good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Figure that out when we talk to each other and decide to meet. Meet for some conversation over a glass of wine or cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tcs1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps