DirtyMartini2012: Can't Handle Me at my Worst...eh I'm Just Horrible
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Two rivers, Wisconsin
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
DirtyMartini2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Illustrator/Cartoonist


dating
12/11/2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matthew
I am a 40-something man who has never been married, has no children, & lives by myself. I am very comfortable in my own skin as well as independent. To me, finding someone is what I would very much like, but not need. I've been successful on my own for a while. Not to be misunderstood, what I mean is that I won't be involved with someone, particularly the wrong someone, just to avoid being single. That's not fair to either person. I grew up in the area and moved away for some time. I ditched the suits, put my flannels back on & returned almost 2 years ago. I still have them if I need them. I am gainfully employed & have no debt. Anything you'd like to know, ask. I'm not shy.

It may seem superficial and so be it, but I won't respond to messages without a photo on the profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I really prefer to keep things relaxed. Drinks or possibly dinner if we've been chatting for a little while.





Get the POF Mobile Apps