weisa123: I'm an analog girl living in a digital world
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
weisa123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Order Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have old school values but live my life with an open mind.

No children of my own but I love kids (I have no problems channeling my inner child)

Lately I have been a workaholic and although I love the extra cash, I need to shake things up a bit and have fun-i miss socializing.

Before work took over my life, some things I did for fun were going to Napa for some wine tasting, movies, working out, hanging out with friends, window shopping in some cute little town on a nice sunny day....trying new things-just being spontaneous.

Hoping to meet someone interesting on this site-someone who wants to take the time to find out what makes me tick :)

Email me to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple that allows us to strike up a good get to know you conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to weisa123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married