Novak6987: Where ya been all my life?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Endicott, New York
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Novak6987 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Starving Artist
Laminations and DES operator

My nephew and I, 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love sports, particularly baseball and football. If you don't like football, chicken wingz and hanging with friends on Sunday afternoons during football season...I am not your Mr. Right! I love music and going to concerts but I also love cuddling with that special someone and watching horror flicks on the tube. I love to cook and I have a very " off the wall" sense of humor. I love collecting antiques and and Star Wars memorabilia...My favorite time of the year is Fall when the weather starts cooling down and the leaves start changing colors. When I do get some free time I enjoy shooting pool, but watch out...I have a very competitive side! I hate losing ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Skies the limit....Dinner and a movie or maybe a nice hike in the mountains...I still believe in "old fashion" romance and holding hands!