m_gard: Let's get together!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Daly city, California
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
m_gard is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Absolutely have to have music in my life! All styles & genres as my collection is all over the place. It can make my heart happy or emulate & accentuate my other moods. Every era of my life has a soundtrack...does yours?

I love movies, all kinds even the bad ones (I think I've walked out of a bad movie only once in my life-but I have fallen asleep more often than that).

Love sports, playing - softball, frisbee, toss the football (although my arms not that great-I'll tell you my theory on that later), kick the soccer ball around (but not my favorite); watching - pro football, baseball, hoops, MMA/UFC, Ninja Warrior, BMX, Xtreme Sports, Martial Arts, Rugby...I think I'm sports babbling
I have a great time playing baseball with my son, we hit the batting cages often (a love acquired as a parent as I never played as a child).
Love to shoot pool although it has been a while (learned how to play when I was 15 by getting whupped on a daily basis that summer).
My son and I want to try archery next!

Love to entertain close friends and family...or have a quiet evening
The occassional Girls Night is just as neccessary as the occassional Boys Night...but if it happens more often than not then...
Love to dress up for a special occassion or throw on jeans and sneakers
Cool glass of beer or the perfect Martini...(every now & then)

Where can we travel together? Quick trip to Pink's in LA for the perfect dog...or a relaxing trip to an exotic, rustic, educational location...

I have a great love for humor...a little twisted...sometimes sick...sometimes elf-depricating, sometimes dry - I'm always ready to laugh and I'd love a man who is able to laugh with me and make laugh as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets not do the typical first date movie! I'd much rather talk and get to know a person. It must be interactive & fun and huge romance potential never hurts!

Mail Settings
To send a message to m_gard you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps