CharlettAnn: *50 & starting over*
Smokes Often with Average body type
Redwood city, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
CharlettAnn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Office Manager/ Receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Charlett
Recently I lost my husband of 30 years and Its time for me to start a new chapter in to be spontaneous , take a drive to the coast for day trips, or drive until the road ends. Sitting down for a nice lunch, exploring the antique shops & going for a walk on the beach are always a favorite as well. I also like to stay in, whip up a good home cooked meal and watch a movie. What ever i'm doing I always have a smile on & a great sense of humor... I have a husky who is a year old, her name is Angel & she is absolutely precious. Don't know what I would do without her....
My music favorites are Country, Oldies, some alternative & anything else that sounds good.
I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation, make me laugh & smile, likes to treat me like the Queen I am so I can treat him like the king he is, has a great sense of humor, family & friend oriented, & isn't into playing games.

Gifts Received