LovesHerPups: I want to meet people with like minded ideas
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
LovesHerPups is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jessica
Hello I figured I should update my about me to maybe save some questions. Lately I work a lot trying to get where I want to be. I want to live off the grid in the middle of nowhere with my own self sufficient home. Solar power, growing my own veggies and fruits, hunting and raising my own meat, and raising my son away from our crazy world. If that's not something you're interested you should keep moving.
My favorite season is summer because i love to be outdoors. Raftin kayakin camping roadtrips bike rides love to take my dog to the river and work wit him on his training skills. Friends are my family since i have such a small family . Winter time and all the other seasons you can catch me cooking baking and watching movies or reading a good book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's his choice would like ti talk andget to know the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovesHerPups you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps