EnglishBlokey: Not looking. Good luck
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aldershot, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
EnglishBlokey is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail manager

On my way to Wembley

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like making people laugh and can be sarcastic at times. I'm kind and caring and I'm a good listener. People tell me I'm good company and a person who can be the life of the party, as well as someone who can be happy to sit in the background and let someone else take the lead.

If I'm working, playing or just lazing around, there is usually music being played. Anything like Arctic Monkeys, Fratellis, Killers or David Gray. I also like Imelda May, Bob Marley, cheesy pop or dance music.

I also enjoy going out with friends and generally having a laugh, but who doesn't. When we go out we will be in a bar or local pub, or sometime we venture to a club. But we prefer to hear each other talking so generally stick to bars unless its a birthday or celebration of some sort. Sometimes though, its just nice to have a few drinks and really hit that dance floor.

I'm always looking for new places to go hiking or somewhere that just me, some good company and a rucksack can go. I enjoy walking Mount Snowdon and the lake district and have completed the 'National 3 Peaks Challenge' 3 times now. I've just come back from climbing Kilimanjaro and I'm currently looking for more challenges. I also just completed the Shine London Marathon last year (over night) which was a lot harder than I imagined, but I loved it all the same.

I'm looking for nice lady to keep me company. I don't really have a type as far as looks go. I generally go for girls with a bubbly personality with a bit of charm and cheekiness thrown in.

*No time wasters please, what's the point*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm as happy going out for a few drinks as I am going on a walk in the park. Anything really where we can learn a bit about each other and enjoy each others company.

Get the POF Mobile Apps