termochad: Here to meet some kind people of conscience
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
termochad wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
software engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm outgoing, generally happy in life and I smile/laugh a lot. I love animals and I volunteer for animal and environmental causes. I spend a lot of time outdoors hiking, riding my longboard, snowboarding, playing Ultimate and camping. My big dog usually accompanies me, which makes my cats jealous. If you're not into animals at all then you won't like me. I go to a lot of live music shows, mostly reggae but I'm into all types of music and I love to try new food. I lived in Ecuador and Peru - if you can say something interesting to me in Spanish you win a trip to a Peruvian restaurant! I play video games but don't watch much TV, unless it's sports and I love sports, especially football, basketball and soccer. I watch a lot of movies and play video games. I'd like to find someone who wants to hike with me and my dawg.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Knock over a liquor store? Or some drinks to get to know each other first, if you're not ready for that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps