fyrelite: Smiles...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Big pine key, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
fyrelite is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
As we all know its often times difficult to talk about one self without seeming bias or critical. So, therefore I give you fair-warning - this is probably going to be a very bias bio... smiles.

I do have passions. I feel life has many passions to offer and the smiple beauty is that it can appear to us in so many forms and textures. To always wonder, dream and strive to better understand myself (internally as well as externally) are just a few of the passions in my life.

What makes me a great partner I think is best answered by my "partner". We all have qualities that may be appreciated by some, but not so by others. After all, when the "right" one comes along it really doesn't matter what one perceives or wishes, what matters most is the reality within.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner with candles and a nice pinot noir, maybe a stroll after dinner - anything where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fyrelite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps