allycaat: Looking for my Prince!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brisbane, Queensland
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
allycaat is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ally
I'm not good at this part :)........Hi I'm Ally, Im a hairdresser and live in Brisbane.
I like to keep healthy and fit, enjoy fun runs and long walks :) lol
Love dogs, I've had to rehome one of my dogs but still have my staffy Marley!
Deferentially a tattoo girl, just not to many, have a few myself, not saying u have to have them tho :)
Im after a man who knows where there going in life, who lives the same life style as me and is open to travel, has goals and is finding ways to achieve them, has morals and respect!
Ready to settle down and make a future with someone special!
Please no time wasters, been there done that, and if u don't have a photo, sorry don't MSG.
If you think this is you please send me a msg :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee at a nice cafe

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to allycaat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps