ssoni123: Well, hello there :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Hindu
Indian, Virgo
ssoni123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where do I start..well, I consider myself to be a fun-loving, compassionate, confident, down-to-earth, cultured person. Family and friends are very important to me. I LOVE to travel and explore new places. I recently went to Greece and had an amazing time. I have also been to India, UK, France, Italy, Spain, Costa Rica, Mexico, Nepal and Peru.

I am not looking for "Mr. Perfect" just someone who is perfect for me :) The special someone would need to be funny, outgoing, confident, playful, adventurous, honest and have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend - someone who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go for it. Oh and he has to like to dance because I love dancing :)

Looking forward to this adventure and to meeting someone who is ready to have a memorable time with if you like what you've read/seen, then email me and let's see what happens :) I am only looking for something serious/long term, so please only contact me if you are as well.