Invisiblegrl: Keeping it Simple
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Belmont, New Hampshire
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Invisiblegrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Actuary







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Sally
I like to putter around the house and not do much, but I enjoy paddling the lake in my kayak. Honestly, I've been kind of a hermit for years. I'm a loner and it suits me, but I do get lonely and long for companionship. I miss hanging out with my daughter, who is off seeing the world. I need a partner in crime, someone to make me laugh and do projects around the house with and get me out and about sometimes. I love music festivals but haven't been to one in a while. I'm as honest and direct as you'll find, awkward at first but have a wicked sense of humor if you take the time to know me. I'm smart and I'm interested in a lot of things, and I love people that know more than me and like to talk and teach and try new things. I've always been attracted to creative, open minds. 420. INTJ.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Invisiblegrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 76.
Lives in Canada