07stargazer: Whatever will be, will be.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Native American, Cancer
07stargazer wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
DSP Behavioral Health

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

One Goal down two to go. Firefighter check.

2 other Goals: EMT, and Sign language interpreter.

Love all kinds of music.

At the moment my career is on hold. Currently work in the behavioral field with adults of disabilities.

I was a firefighter saving lives and putting out fires is my thing to do
you may think its heroic, I call it just doing my job. I just moved back to Cali from Oregon (not from Oregon). Was
There for school. Am glad to be back home.
Im really trying to just start all over get back up on my feet and go back to school. Im very into adventures, sports of all kinds, and am reallyoutgoing. If you would like to know know more We are an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im out like granny panties and low-rise jeans (good joke starter) jk

Something unique...heck lets jump off pier 39 with flotie wings on;) ha, hey Im down.
I like to have fun, something that allows two people to interact with each other. Maybe go all ten things I hate about you status, and fill paint in water balloons and have a paint balloon fight...or sit down have a drink of your choice, and talk.

Its all up to you, balls in ur court

Mail Settings
To send a message to 07stargazer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.