maseratidevon: what up pofers
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Biloxi, Mississippi
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
maseratidevon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
slot technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's going on pofers. My name is Devon and I'm from biloxi MS born and raised in Macon Georgia.

I'm a full time slot technician at margaritaville casino. Even tho the job can be stressful due to drunk ass people I love doing what I do and my main goal is to hopefully move up further in the company.

My personality is sorta all around. Io'm laid back calm calculated sometimes. And the next day I might be outgoing and goofy.

I'm normally chill and laid back at first..some say its being shy but its really a facade..I don't like to reveal too much of my outgoing traits in the beginning lol..but yea I'm goofy and fun to be around with..

I enjoy playing basketball, watching movies, and hanging out drinking with friends.

I'm not on here to meet my soul mate honestly.. Just meeting new people maybe casual dating.

If you wanna know more just shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie or bowling.