CMcD87: Outdoors, beard and cutoff time
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Grantville, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CMcD87 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going male in my twenties looking for someone to hang out with while we get to know each other. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going out on the weekends (as well as staying in), sports, going to the gym, camping, and boating to name a few of my hobbies. I am always open to trying new things and like to live in the moment. I work for a landscaping company full time and also have my own landscaping business that I do on the side. I am hoping to eventually only be doing the last one. I work hard and play harder. Some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, Tropic Thunder, The Goods, The Departed, Due Date... pretty much comedies and thrillers. I listen to a pretty wide range of music but mostly rock and country. I'm a huge Flyers,Eagles and Phillies fan! Lastly my attire in some of my pictures are not my regular outfits. Sorry to disappoint. Ha. Just trying to keep my friends laughing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going out for a casual dinner, no pressure, and just getting to know you over dinner and drinks. I think its important to keep things simple so you can really get to know one another and be friends before you get serious with someone.