ToothBrushingFool76: Mildly Neurotic
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Amelia, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ToothBrushingFool76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Production Support

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
When I'm not planning Girl Scout outings and play dates, I enjoy making jewelry for my Etsy shop, listening to music/going to concerts, and I read all the time. I recently discovered I have a nerdy side with my love for the sci fi genre (Game of Thrones, Peter Brett books, SyFy shows, Adult Swim, etc). One of my favorite things to do is watch movies (theater, home, drive-in). I love a good horror flick but have a huge appreciation for pretty much any type.

I'm kind of a music snob, but I'm all about keeping an open mind with different styles. I love "classic rock" (Pink Floyd, Neil Young, The Who) and some alternative bands (Ween, Sublime, Secret Machines, Radiohead, Gorillaz). LOVE going to live shows, even if it's just a small set at a bar or restaurant.

I just recently went back to college to get my degree, and now that I'm finally at a job I can be proud of, I am aspiring to rise up within my field so I can make sure my daughter never wants for anything. I'd like to own my home within the next year or two.

I think what makes me unique is my drive to be a better person. Like the rest of the world, I've had some nasty obstacles thrown my way, but I really have fought hard to build myself back up. I still have a way to go, but I know if I keep plowing away I'll get there soon. A wise man recently reminded me that life isn't about some magical destination at the end of the rainbow but instead enjoying all of the little things that happen along the way, so I've been trying to keep that in mind when setting my goals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me would be coffee or a couple of drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ToothBrushingFool76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married