2012_newbeginnings: 2012_newbeginnings
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fairfield, California
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
2012_newbeginnings is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like to start by saying I was born in New Orleans Louisiana. Was raised between there and the Mississippi Gulf coast. So I'm a proud southern cajun girl. Yes i do talk like it also. Im always asked where I'm from. When I tell them they are like I know it I love your accent. I moved to California Januray 2012 .Now Im ready to start new beginnings. If your wanting to play games or just looking for a one nite stand please lets not waste our time. Ihave out grown the games.
I have had all the material items a lady could want. Now I'm looking for that special someone who believes there is more to a relationship then diamonds and pearls. I want a partner who enjoys holding hands and cuddling no matter how old we may get with each other. I enjoy people watching and when I see a older couple walk past holding hands or arms around each other I think that is what I want with my mate. Someone who will be there to walk side by side with me. I dont want to lead nor do I want to follow.
I enjoy spending time with my family. Here in Ca. I have my daugther.. her husband plus 2 sassy grand daugthers that are my heart. All the rest of my family is in Ms.
I enjoy listening to music (please no rap or orpa) dancing, bowling, going to the movies. I can list all kind of things I enjoy doing but having that special someone helps to enjoy it even more.
I would like to add a person can be anyone they would like to be behind the screen of this computer. Plus list all the things they may have. To me the most inportant thing is for the person to be honest. There is 4 things I must have in a relationship from my mate(being honest, faithful,loyal and respect me for who I am. Just the way I would him) I beleive everyone has a true soul mate. Im looking for mine. I wish each and everyone of ya"ll the best of luck on you finding yours also.

As for what my friends say about me. This coming from my very close friends.

they think im hilarious,fun to hang out with, good listener, (talker also) very caring. That I always brighten their day, someone to enjoy going places with, plus a all around down to earth person.
So if you would like to learn more about this silly crazy fun person just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy walks. so maybe a nice walk and get a drink after. We could have tea,coke,beer or wine. Which every you like.
Lunch or dinner a place we can talk and get to know each better. We will go from there. If things go right then maybe dancing or bowling.

Get the POF Mobile Apps