gromster1958: where is my last first date?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
gromster1958 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
HOA Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Pat
Please live within 50 miles from Sacramento. I am not into a long distance relationship. If you are looking for casual sex or a one night stand please do not contact me. Also if your pictures are not current please post recent ones. my work keeps me very busy so I know when to have fun it's "free" time. My job is demanding so I am looking for an enjoyable release from the responsibility.

I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Yes I do like having doors opened for me! I am passionate, considerate, generous, loving, funny, affectionate, dedicated almost to a fault, analytical, make friends easily, a great listener, often opinionated but have discernment. I love my family & friends and would do anything for them. I love dining out, road trips, traveling, long walks, karaoke, cooking, entertaining (I have a great yard to entertain in), movies, concerts, theater, spoiling the person I am involved with, love reading (usually have 2-3 books going at one time) depending on my mood.

I would love a work out partner as I can get too lazy in that area if I go alone.

If someone is only interested in dating, I am not opposed to that. I love having friends of both genders. It is all good. Life is too short to stress about it.

Happy phishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First drinks or coffee to meet up and see if we have chemistry between us. The actual first date, somewhere quiet so we can get to know each other better. Either a picnic or dinner at a quiet restaurant. And then who knows what will come next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gromster1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.