JaneSto: Redbourn Beauty
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saint albans, UK
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JaneSto wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Vocational Advisor

Out with my girlfriends October 2012. I'm on the right with curly hair.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, I've joined POF to meet someone special, so if you're after something casual or into playing games then click the back key now! I respect people who stay in shape, so if thats not you we wont get on. I look after myself and stay in shape and would like my partner to also.

As a person, I'm completely normal and good fun!! I don't mess people around and I'm at the stage of life when I know my own mind, what I want and what I don't want. I love doing different things to keep life interesting!!

I enjoy the outdoors, walking & going running. I love live music and I'm a singer/guitarist & songwriter which is an absolute passion of mine. I need a guitarist by the way!! Spare time? I like spending time with friends & family. I love travelling and I'd love to do a long-haul holiday this year, and that's much more fun with someone special. I'd like to have a family as that's something I've always wanted to do, but I don't mind meeting someone who already has a family. I work to live rather than live to work, and even though I have a responsible job it's important to me that I keep a good work-balance and that's something which is important to me in a partner.

I have a cat named Oliver Twist so its important you can tolerate cats! He's very handsome and as long as you're nice to me he wont eat you!! :-)

Drop me a line if you think we share common interests and would like to meet up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and cake would be nice for a first date.
Second date - maybe an art gallery or a walk along the river.
Third date - How about you take me out to dinner - I'll offer to split the bill after drinking all of the wine :-) Then we could catch a live band and you can escort me safely home.
I will not jump out of an aeroplane for love nor money :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JaneSto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married