bjoy91: something funny
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hayward, California
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bjoy91 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Care giver

I love my niece

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
OK I hate talking about my self, but ill try.

Let’s see I like to hang out with my family, go to ball games, watch my nieces, watching a good movie/TV show with someone, going on a hike with my pups.

My goals are as followed; I want meet someone special, live to an old age.

I think what makes me unique is I’m not a princess. I love going off the trail and getting my hands good and dirty, I don’t sleep around, and never put my self first. I can have fun anywhere.

MUSIC!!!! I love music, except jazz, blue grass, and RAP!!

Message me if I sound interesting, if you want to know more get to know me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner then a walk, getting to know each other is the main goal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bjoy91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps