barescience: Ready to share the fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake elsinore, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
barescience is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Thanksgiving 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am an intervention teacher (K-5) and have 4 growing kids (23, 21, 19, and 16)of my own. Two of my kids still live at home, but do not require much of my time, except for some transportation needs.. I love life and the outdoors, as well as my career and kids. I am looking for someone to go to all the wonderful places that I Iove to go to with. I love to camp, go to Vegas, hike, explore, go to the beach, and just have a good time. I was married for 19 years and have been divorced for 11 years. I love life, learning, sharing, smiling, and being positive. I am interested in meeting new people and having a good time. I want to learn about new places and new people. Are you interested in sharing?
I was born and raised in San Clemente. I love the beach and the mountains. I like all kinds of music. Magic Mountain is my favorite Theme Park. I follow NFL Football and am a Charger fan. Hockey and off-road racing are cool too. I love to travel but have only been in North America. Life of a teacher is good, with lots of free time, so let's go have some fun...:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or an impromptu picnic in the park would be fun. Just a time to meet and talk to see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to barescience you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in United States