angel61776: Know What You Have, To Keep What You Want!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
angel61776 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Unemployed Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Loving life & enjoying exploring. Being single & dating has been enlightening, exciting, & oh so much fun. Giving my heart to my son every day more & more. Loving caring for him & dedicating my time & energy to him.
Let's interact & explore!
2013...changes within me, brings changes 2 my attractions. I love meeting you & moving on, & for some, this remains to be, but for that special one, exploring more is in me ;)
2016...Oh wow, back to exploring possibilities! Where I am now... I didn't think I would be back, but I'm open to something new.

Looking to be loved & appreciated!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really picky on a meet-up, but truly enjoy the sushi spot across from my gym :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angel61776 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 44
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps