spiderman666: If you're tried of liars & ***holes.. Click here!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Wesley chapel, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
spiderman666 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
Greetings and Salutations. My name is Chris! New to the world of POF. I thought to myself, what the heck... I was born and raised in SC. Moved to FL about 15 years ago. I own two businesses in Pasco County and work a full time job, too! I have a 1 year old Siberian Husky named Loki and he keeps me thoroughly occupied lol!


I have interests! Hobbies cost money, interest don't! J/K, Lets see...

Anything comic book related.. I have my tie ins into the industry ;)
Clever conversation
Going to sports events, especially wrestling!
KARAOKE! Not the best, okay, maybe I am :)
Water activities, not the best kayak'er in the world
Walks, long and short
Open to new ideas and trying stuff
But wait.. there is more, I am sure?! Just ask =)

Goals and Aspirations:
Travel alot more! Who wouldn't?! Go on a cruise...

I LOVE music!!! I will listen to country to hard rock, from classic music to some hip hop!

What makes me unique?! EVERYTHING... I LISTEN! I have a steady job, make good money, I can cook all types of food, clean(I own a Dyson vacuum cleaner ladies), have been told that I give good body massages from head to toe, I like to make people laugh.. Have been told to try some standy up! I like to treat people like they should be treated. Very spontaneous! Did I mention that I like to travel. I like to take an occassionally long road trip when possible! I like to have fun with a small and/or large crowd. etc, etc.

As far as what I seek in my fellow fishy... I am looking for someone that can fill my voids and vice versa. I have a key and I am looking for that proveribally lock. I seek someone that can hold a good conversation, but is okay with some quiet time to just cuddle. Someone who is confident in most aspects of their life. Someone that is okay with going to have a few drinks in a local bar, yet is okay with getting dressed up to go to a real nice resturant. Just be you!

I am a firm believer that all relationships require 3 key ingredients to survive.... TRUST, COMMUNICATION and COMPROMISE! If you would like to know more, please feel free to leave a message and see what happens from there!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a magic 8 ball... We can give that a whirl!!!!