AlyyJayy: Hey there.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
AlyyJayy is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Make-Up Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Aly
I'm Aly. I have a degree in visual communications. I love graphic design. My family always comes first. I love country music and line dancing. I'm a huge sports fan. I love football and baseball. I work for a high school football team and wouldn't change that for the world. I'm definitely a girly girl. Love getting my nails and hair done. I went to cosmetology school so I'm always changing my hair. (As you can see in my pictures) I'm outgoing and love to laugh.

P.S. I don't drink... EVER. If that bothers you... then we probably shouldn't chat.

And don't be dirty when you message me. It's kind of awkward. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlyyJayy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps