jsquires22: Well shit...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calcutta, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jsquires22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
press operator

driving down rt 30 in wv

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Justin
I work, I play, I enjoy life for all its little things. Have my own house. Drive my own cars. I hardly drink. I don't do the bar/club scene, but will occasionally go out.
I enjoy outdoor things. Mudding, fourwheeling, camping, fishing, hunting, and racing. Im a car fanatic.
I have a country heart, and I get told I have an amazing personality? Haha.
I don't have any children, but I absolutley adore them.
I use proper grammar and try to spell at my best ability. I'm no dumb dumb ;-)
I don't have children, but if "she" does I don't mind. I love kids, but never met the right person to settle with.
Want to know more? I'm an open book. I am a bit shy at first and I'm known for short conversations. Its up to you to figure out if I'm worth it :-)

If we click I'll talk to you like I've known you forever. You'll know it if I'm interested or not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and movie are way typical.
I'm more into taking you out to the fields and get a little muddy :)