Ohcocoh: Smart & sassy - you?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marin county, California
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Ohcocoh is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Top Producer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recognize that i live in one of the most beautiful places in the world and try to remind myself of my good fortune every day. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, snow skiing, and casual bike riding. I grew up very athletic, so I can hang with most activities, although I'm not super competitive anymore. I'm pretty sure I was a fish in my past life, as I'm extremely comfortable in and under water.
Im a foodie, enjoy good wine, music & have been known to enjoy a boogie on occasion. I put a lot of energy into my work and though it's not always easy, I feel lucky to have found a career that challenges me daily and gives me extreme satisfaction.

I'm looking for a really intelligent person who lives by a strong code of ethics and understands the saying "do unto others". Beyond the smarts, there has to be a heavy dose of wit, low drama, lots of self esteem, good looks (just being honest here), success in something that makes you happy and the desire to enjoy all the possibilities of what life can bring. Must love sarcasm and enjoy lots of laughs - sometimes the best remedy.

I've lived all over, speak multiple languages and tend to relate to people who have also travelled. And, I'm compelled to state that I am not a fan of motorcycles, sorry. This is just the tip of the iceberg, but don't want to give it all away.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ohcocoh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke