dandreessen: Looking fo that "Magical " thing called Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
dandreessen wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Birthday 1/24/15

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all let me tell you I am a hopeless romantic, I want and will hold out for a man that really knows what love is all about, and is willling to put some energy into the relationship. I am a fairly simply lady, have all the things in life I want except for someone to share life's moments with.
I take great pride in myself, always try to be the best I can which means eating healthy and exercising daily. I also expect that special person in my life to care about their body and care for it properly(Not overweight work out, and clean shaven) Looking for someone who makes life bigger rather than smaller,who is evolving and curious.
I have a good sense of humor, laughter is the best medicine I know of. Not letting life get to heavy, knowing how to unwind and how to let things go is important. Having that great cup of coffee in the morning and just enjoying the morning air can be the best part of the day(especially is there is a little Baileys in it yummy.).Chemistry is soooo important, that is where it all starts for me. I am so ready to create new memories with a great guy, someone who can love, won't judge me, makes me want to be a better person, can melt me with that look, and loves great kisses. I still feel like a kid and will probably never grow up . I am full of life, a little naughty with alot of nice, and extremely level headed. I am grounded, financially stable, have a great job, in great health with a good head on my shoulders - I believe I am a great catch!
Horseback riding , jogging, hiking, long walks with the dogs, fishing, camping, partner dancing(WC Swing, Two step, cha-cha, night club two step, waltz) cooking, wine tasting trips, and good movies are all things I enjoy, especially with a great guy next to me!!!!!!!!!!!
I love lots of music, country to light rock and all those inbetween.
There is noting I NEED, have most of that but WANT auh, that is something completely different and finding that special love to build those great memories, I want this more than just about anything - Now that makes me smile! NOT INTO ENDLESS EMAILS - OR TEXTING- I AM NOT LOOKING FOR PEN PAL BUT DO REQUIRE A COUPLE EMAILS TO GET STARTED - NO MORE! If I don't see any interest from you after I have initiated an email I will delete your profile. If you are interested I need more that a HELLO - take some initiative, reach out and lets start communicating and see if this might be something to pursue.

If my profile sounds like you and what you are looking for in a lady, lets see what happens, write me a note. If I like your profile I will write you a note - those that don't reply will be put in the DELETE BOX IMMEDIATELY - Your loss !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice glass of wine, and dinner is a great way to spend time getting to know someone. A great atmosphere to relax and be yourself. A nice walk outside, lunch, spending time getting to see each others personalities and passions in life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dandreessen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 63.
Lives in United States