trking86: Are you a real bad boy and a real good man?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
trking86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
currently unemployed

Drinking after the $5 concert in the park - May 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Trisha
I'm a blunt person and to some people that comes off as abrasive, but I'm going to be honest. There really are plenty of fish in the see . . . I'm sick of trying to filter through messages. I don't want to waste my time or yours.
-If you message me and only comment about my physical attributes, I'm probably not going to message you back. I'm not on this site for affirmations.
-I'm not the best speller and my grammar can sometimes be lacking, but please learn how to use some punctuation, I do not want to exchange messages with someone who types like a first grader.
-I get along with people of all ages, but I do not have daddy issues that need to be worked out by dating someone MUCH older then me.
-Please don't take this next statement as racist, but I've really only ever been sexually attracted to white guys. I apologize if that offends you, but it's the truth.
-I'm not looking for new friends, I have enough friends.

-I'm a jeans/tank top/boots girl . . . year round, but I do love my random nights I get dressed up.
-I love the beach and the mountains equally and get antsy if I haven't been in a while. I love camping, but don't go nearly enough.
-I've never been that great at electrical or spray painting.
-I love catching some sun, could be 5 hours of floating the Kings or a quick trip to the shore of Millerton, doesn't matter as long as I have good company.
-My hammock is very distracting.
-My friends are my family.
-I make friends fast, but it takes a while for me to really open up to anyone.
-I love my Toyota 4Runner and can't wait to get it legal (stupid smog) so I can go 4 wheeling whenever I want.
-I've always wanted to go hunting, but have never gotten the opportunity.
-I love cooking for people. My bacon apple pie is amazing (if I do say so myself).
-My living room couch is addictive.
-I try not to regret anything I do.
-I have relationship A.D.D.
-I am a very loyal and dependable person, to a fault.
-I believe your word is your promise and your promise is all you have. I can't respect people who go back on their word.
-I love country music (that's without the pop).
-I don't think guys should ever wear skinny jeans.
-I hate IMing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date . . . well, if it's a first meeting then I want to get to know someone, lots of time for conversation, so start with casual drinks, that way if there is no chemistry it's over, but if all goes well then maybe appetizers or dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trking86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.