BigGRUN01: I'm ready for summer to get here!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
BigGRUN01 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Warehouse clerk/student

4/20/15 after a trim of the beard :P

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, my name is Brian and it is nice to meet you :) You never know how hard it is to describe yourself until you need to. I'm a very laid back individual who loves to laugh and joke around to lighten the mood. I am serious when it comes to my civil duties and responsibilities, but today's society has a habit of forcing us to act and behave a certain way. I am all about being yourself and embracing your inner uniqueness.

Let's be dating is all about how you look, and how you sell yourself on here. My Pics are above and if I do say so myself my beard could be more epic. Now about myself...I could go the same routine and think about the best ways to describe myself and tailor my bio to try and appease the most people, but that's too tiring and not being real. Instead I will list some interests and if you feel like we have something in common let's chat.

-If I could be a professional traveler I wouldn't hesitate to take the job. The recent string of planes going down has made me more leery or flying, but you can't live in fear or they win. I have been to Jamaica, Mexico, Canada and a slew of beaches and cities in the US. Japan is on my bucket list.

-By they I do mean terrorists and they are one of the worlds greatest threat at the moment. I consider almost all politicians to be in it for themselves, I tend to side with conservative ideologies and fiscal responsibility. We might not get along too well if you're overly liberal, but doesn't mean we can't try!

- I believe in God and though not super religious, I try to live a decent and good life.

- Never got into drugs and drink maybe a handful of times a year. More social than anything, but if the mood is right and I'm at a get together...let it pour, let it pour!

- I like to game, especially on the PS4 or PC, but you cant beat the good Ol SNES! If you are a gamer or at least like to play you are awesome already!

-I like to be active, but I have a love/hate relationship with the gym. I currently work a physical job, but try to hit the weights and cardio as much as I can.

-Lastly, I love animals. I have 2 active cats that I sometimes wish were dogs, but one day I will have a German Shepherd. Until then it's all catnip and scratching posts.

Basically I'm looking to meet new people to chat with and if it feels right meet up with. Online dating is tough so no pressure yeah!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be overwhelming at times, so I think meeting somewhere for a drink or dinner and just having a Q and A session would be best...or...going to Dave and Busters and having a blast WHILE throwing in some Q and A's! haha