bones131969: Go Birds!!!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bear, Delaware
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
bones131969 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Johnny
i am a 42 year old man who likes The out doors going out really anything i have two daughters that i love but looking for someone to be with me to have fun with i like going to The beach to experience The night life shop give. The right. Girl anything they desire yep I am a very warm and careing man I like to fish go. To the beach and walk in the sand go out to see what's. Going on. I like fall football family. And friends. But my girls are my life. I coach. On there. Softball. Teams I am a great dad but I am missing a person to share. The other part of me the caring. Loving. Man that's bottled. Up inside. Me. Its been. It seems forever. Since. I felt this way after my devorce.I have so much to give to a special. Someone hope I find you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would take her to dinner of her choice and then maybe go to night club for drinks and dancing or whatever she's up for then say i had a very nice evening hope you did to goodnight hope we can do it again sometime I had a good time

Mail Settings
To send a message to bones131969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps