Ms.felicia: O:)
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clover, South Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ms.felicia wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So I've decide to feel this out. Im very shy and traditional but don't let tht fool you, I say what needs said. Im not typical by today's means at all. I've havent been on this site long but from some of the talks I've had (havent meet anyone) there are a lot of guys lookin for quick hook ups. If I'm bein the bat...its not happening. Lol. I don't have time for games, pick up lines, or any other bs I've heard a million times. I'm looking to meet a nice, HONEST guy and get to know him and possibly have the real thing with him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, none of the your place or mine bs. Um, nothing fancy required lol. I'd prefer something very simple. Thing is I have decided not to tolerate hook up invitations, real talk. :) no I will not come pick u up, I will not come to your house alone for a first date. I am very traditional, can't handle real class keep it movin :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps