richmac24: anyone normal out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, New Hampshire
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
richmac24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
public service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So this is my first time ever doing o nline dating site

I am 33 years old I've lived in boston for 10yrs. I grew up in new hampshire I moved down to boston after I got out of the military to follow my dream job. I have to say my best quality is that I can do or go anywhere in always have fun. I'm spontaneous And always have a good time. I love to cook 1 of my favorite things is to have a nice home cooked meal after a hard days work. I love to travel and been all over the world seen a lot of places but still have a ton more places i would like to see.

I guess what I'm looking for out of this Is friends someone to walk with me not in front or behind. I want strong independent woman That has drive To do better For themselves. I hope there's something in here that you read that you liked thank you for your time and I hope to hear back from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for a first date online getting drink is the best way!! So anyone want to get a drink?