TuxedoThom: Want to meet me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
TuxedoThom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My "No Shave November" look

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Thom
I'm not good at summing up myself in these things, but here it goes:
I have a BS in Computer Science, and work in Solon as a consultant for a software company. I workout regularly and try to stay in shape. I'm always willing to try new things, or see new places. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Kind of a Foodie, I guess. For a while, I was even making wine.

Some more information about me is that I'm laid back and very easy going. I enjoy most genres of music and movies. I enjoy discovering things about places and people. I like helping others, which is important in my line of work (lol). I come from a large family, which is important to me. I enjoy spending time with family as much as friends.

I want to find someone that I connect with, share life's moments. We don't have to have everything in common, we can have different tastes in music or ideas of what is "fun". It opens up for new opportunities to try something different.

If you are interested in knowing more about me, feel free to ask and I will answer as soon as I can. I find a conversation gives a much better impression about who someone is than their profile can possibly provide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Still feel that the best way to get to know someone is to meet them and hold a conversation. Messages through POF are good to start with, but talking with someone allows for a more complex understanding of the person you are trying to learn about. I think sharing a meal, or grabbing some coffee, is a simple opportunity to spend time with someone as you converse. There are still other things to do like the bowling or the zoo, to name a couple.

I kinda have an urge to go to a hibachi-style restaurant. Interested?

Mail Settings
To send a message to TuxedoThom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.