Good_hearted_girl: Looking to meet new people and have fun!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
San antonio, Armed Forces Americas
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Good_hearted_girl wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm going thru a divorce and have found myself without many friends...I have spent my time working and taking care of my husband, my kids and my house and forgot about me! A friend of mine suggested this site to meet new people...

Well that was several months ago and now I'm officially divorced as of 1 Feb. I've made some good friends and bee n having a little fun :) I've been on a few dates, I'm not on the search for my relationship or anything, but it's still nice to get out and enjoy some good company and who knows what might happen, right? Starting to date again is a little crazy but fun! I don't want a one night stand or any of that crazy stuff...I'm kinda picky so don't get mad if I don't msg you back. I love my country rocker boys with tattoos that also have their sh*t together! But I wouldn't say I have a specific type...I'm a little on the wild and crazy side (in the fun department) and would love to find someone that can handle my energy to spend some time with and go two stepping or shoot some pool and drink beer :) or just watch a movie.

Let me just put it out there that my kids come first... Now that I am divorced and there is this visitation schedule I have some time to myself, which actually still feels strange...

I love to play pool, go bowling, dance, fish, hike, camping, swim, shooting and anything that makes my kids happy. I'm ready to get out there and enjoy life again! I'm kind of a tomboy but my nails and hair are usually done and I like to get dressed up at times... Although it never takes me long to get ready lol... I have 4 brothers and I'm a mechanic by trade so being this far from home, I miss my boys! I'm definitely not a quiet person, but I do enjoy a good evening of relaxing. I don't think I'm ready for anything serious, but if you're up for a date to see what comes of it, let me know. I like tall, athletic guys with tattoos! And I love my country boys! But I'm still a rocker too :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere and something where we can talk and get to know each other....not a movie!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Good_hearted_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married