azzuri0201: Do Headlines matter??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dubai, Dubayy
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
azzuri0201 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Weddings are always fun!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Been a transient few years for this Longhorn. Austin, DC and now the UAE. Am an Aquarian with many of the classic traits. I believe that life is the best teacher and my motto is " Don't fret over the things you can't control".

Am looking to meet new people and if it leads to something more, am happy to go with the flow.

I spend a lot of time thinking about my future plans, World Peace (Ya right!!), my favorite soccer club (the Gunners), travel plans, how to be a billionaire, what I would do if I won the lottery, how I can take over the world!!!, how to score with Megan Fox, Rihanna, Sharon Stone, Jlo!!

I have a big brain that thinks subconsciously and sometimes I let it run amok with thoughts!!l.

You should message me if you want to meet, you seek an activity partner, If you can hold an intelligent conversation, are a fellow longhorn, you want a drinking/coffee buddy, are good in bed (I have been told that Fabio could learn from me!!!) , can handle sarcasm, laugh at yourself, offer me a high paying job, introduce me to a good looking & intelligent female friend, entertain me or make my life richer (fulfilling/enjoyable & not monetarily) in one way or the other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends upon the date. I can get real creative when I want to but it depends on what I believe the date would like/prefer and can range from the traditional coffee/drinks/dinner/movie to comedy club,show, mini golf, stand up paddle boarding. I like to keep an open mind and go with the flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps