stephen_gvl: Hey!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
stephen_gvl wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Network Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Stephen!

I love life! I like to stay fit for health reasons and for activity reasons, I hate the idea of being overweight and that limiting me on enjoying life to the fullest. so I like to run (3 times a week), hike, indoor rock climbing (2 times a week), driving in the mountains (love driving the Blur Ridge Parkway), cooking (i've been working on my kitchen knife collection) and growing food (my poor cucumbers did awful this year :( watching sports: tennis, all types of racing - F1, Indie, Nascar, Tour de France, the Olympics.

I love music...I like to stay current and pretty much play the crap out of any band until I cant take it anymore and then I play something else and move on. So for this month the current playlist is:

Passion Pit
Crystal Castles
Purity Ring
Die Antwoord
Hot Chip

I work with computers daily and for a few years in college was a graphic design major, I love designing logos and websites.

I have lived in SC my whole life, but parents are from CA and TX so I never really became 'country' or 'southern' but I enjoy the food and the friendliness..

I am looking for someone that loves life, wants to learn, wants to stay active and explore, who loves to try new foods and music. Who can enjoy sleeping in a tent looking at stars or go to a music festivals.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephen_gvl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps