JonnaJo: No clear face pics? Don't message me.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Council bluffs, Iowa
42 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
JonnaJo is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jonna
I'm fed up with this site and the guys on it. No, I'm not meeting you at your house. Especially after dark. I'm not going to give you my email or my phone number. That is what this site is for. I'm also not going to message you for weeks on end. I don't have time to randomly message my friends let alone some random guy from a dating site. Its a dating site. Guys with no pics or pics where you can't see their faces (eyes especially) get NO play. The ones who don't have them are generally hiding something and its usually that they are unattractive. Its not worth pulling teeth just to tell them I'm not interested. If you don't meet any of my criteria don't bother messaging me.

I'm a mom of 2 boys and they occupy a lot of my time. I'm not looking for a baby daddy. I'm also a hairstylist so my hair changes frequently.

Please be taller than me. I'm tall, I like to feel small. I like to go out and have fun every night I get the chance. I listen to all kinds of music but I like something that makes you want to move. I'm a horse person and love to do outdoor things. I'm not a couch potato but love to spend the occasional evening snuggled up in front of the TV.

One of the things I miss about being in a couple is always having a date when you want to go to dinner, or a movie, or the fair or just somewhere you want a slightly more romantic time than with your friends.

I think ultimately what I would like is a guy friend who is actually my friend. Not the typical FWB, or a booty call but a close friend who you can be intimate with.

I realize I'm not a 20 something anymore but that is where I feel most comfortable. I'm not into older guys at all. 21-30 is where i fit in. Guys my age are more about being settled down, are too tired to go out, can't keep up with me. I don't have an issue with guys my age as long as you are sexy, active and fun, but REALLY prefer the younger guys. And to me, attraction is all about your face and personality. If ur hot, nice & funny, HMU. If I don't answer you, I'm not even remotely interested so you don't need to keep sending messages. Water finds its own level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, I'm down for anything from fishing, the races, a concert, coffee, the lake, to dinner and a movie. However, it will be in my town, in a public place that I'm comfortable in. NOT YOUR HOUSE! I'm not a gold digger but gentlemen, if you act all broke ass in the beginning it only gets worse. I expect a guy to have a vehicle and an entertainment budget. And don't expect me to come to you because I won't. You hit me up, remember? And I'm a chick, if I wanted tail I'd have it already. Step up ur game.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JonnaJo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 45.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps