bayarea_vixengurl: Looking 4 My Mr. McDreamy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bayarea_vixengurl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Motley Crue July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
WARNING - POF changed their format, so if users get an email saying someone wants to meet them, when the person goes onto POF, it no longer shows you who the person is. Instead it tells you to upgrade to see. So, if you want to meet me and want me to know, you need to send a message! :-)

I enjoy live shows and concerts, can eat pizza at home one night and go out to a nice dinner the next evening. I spend a couple nights a week hanging out with my girlfriends. I love rock music, going to the movies, and checking out new restaurant and wine bars. I hate football, but love baseball (go Giants), and would love to go see a hockey game. I can't ski, but love the snow. I LOVE Evanescence, Linkin Park, Aerosmith, Metallica and Taylor Swift (I know, it is weird I love her so much with these other heavier rock influences), so if you love the same rock bands I do, we will most likely get along well:-)

I am self-employed, have been for the past 7 years and love it. I previously worked in corporate for a large electronics and video game company, and currently do writing, editing and public relations. I am a loyal and honest gal who loves to have fun and enjoy life.

If you are contacting me, you should have most of your life together, and the last puzzle piece is that perfect woman. Who knows if I am that puzzle piece, but we can find out.:-) I am looking for someone who will treat his perfect match with respect, love and loyalty. You should know where you are going in life - don't expect me to guide you and help you every step of the way. I want someone independent, who is not afraid of an attractive, outgoing, intelligent, and fun woman with a good sense of humor. Here's a few other facts about me:

My friends would say I am very outgoing, nice, and a hard-working, driven woman.

I don't really know how to use Macs/iPads, etc., although I do own an iPod:-)

My favorite colors are black to wear, but you never know when I will put on a bright yellow dress, or bright red sweater paired with jeans.

I will probably not add you to Facebook right away, until I see if we have a connection, or later on down the line, we are actually dating or in a relationship. I am a somewhat private person and have a tight circle of FB friends, plus peers/colleagues who work in the same industry as me, as I sometimes use FB as a social media tool for work.

I love guys who act like kids at heart, as long as they know how to act like a grown-up when the time calls for it.

I am still on good terms with my exes, meaning we don't hate each other, and I am friends with a couple of them on Facebook. I include this on my profile not as a mean to discuss my ex, but to give you an example of my character that I am still on good terms with them.

I don't drink beer, but love "fu fu" drinks. Somehow, I also enjoy jager:-)

I prefer Monster over Red Bull.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It totally depends on the person. First dates are often awkward, so lets play it by ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayarea_vixengurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps