HollywoodBella: hi :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
HollywoodBella is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Salon assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hiii I'm Holly. I'm 25. Currently, Got my cosmetology license and right now I'm a full time assistant for this hair salon :) Prior to beauty school I was at the JC and majored in fashion merchandising. About me hmm..I think what most people like about me is my sense of humor ;) I like to make people laugh and you'll usually see me with a smile on my face. I might come off a little shy when you first meet me. However, when you get to know me you will quickly see I am outgoing, will say anything to make you laugh, and I am pretty dorky ;) hehe. I am a music whore.. music is MY LIFE :) I am also a vocalist and one of my biggest hobbies is making music when I have free time to do so..you can hear some of my music by looking up HoLLa on soundcloud.. Im pretty open and listen to wide ranges of music.. However, If you open up my pandora you'll probably find it on Lana Del Rey if Im trying to relax and get cozy.. If Im trying to get pumped up thats another story,maybe you'll hear Adventure Club or Knife Party ;) thats just my style..One of my absolute favorite things to do is smoke, lay at the park on a blanket, and pop on pandora lol.. I'm a huge hippie at heart.. I find interest in anything outdoorsy, whether it involves going on a hike or walk outside or taking a late night cutty and watching the sunset ^_^ everyday Im more and more thankful for nature and this awesome life Ive been blessed with..Lately, I've been doing the whole dating thing but dating gets OLD FAST. I'm looking to meet someone who I can start off being friends with and see what it leads into^_^ Always a plus too if that person lives close, and shares similar interests to my own..PS I'm a sucker for tattoos, just sayin ;p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises ;) Spontaneity is a plus ;) However, nothing wrong with getting to know one another over dinner.

Gifts Received