mizcait_929: I'm not short, I'm fun sized :D
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bloomington, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mizcait_929 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am employed full time and I don't have time to go out and meet a lot of people. And, the ones I do meet are not what I am looking for so I'm hoping that whoever is reading this right now will.

Some of my favorite things are that I absolutely love listening to music (from hip hop to country) so it would be great if you did too, even if you don't listen to what I do because you could introduce it to me as we get to know each other. I also love going to sporting events with the Angels being my favorite team!

Okay I think that is enough for now...I gotta leave something for us to talk about...so if you are interested, message me but I do not want casual hookups, so if that is your intent thanks for reading but move along to the next profile :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be as simple as going out to eat and getting to know one another...I know it's generic but hey it works!