LovingLifeinMarin: Friend and companion to share actiities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mill valley, California
75 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LovingLifeinMarin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired and active

Koh Samui, Thailand 12/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to have a male friend to share activities, hang out and also give me another prospective on life. If you are game, please write me. I’m a fire looking for a good match! My passion for life and learning shows up every day. From the mundane - smiling and engaging with the next person in line at the grocery store – to the sublime Speaker Series. Although I’m not very political, I’m enthusiastic about being well-informed and a better citizen, so I love to hear the experts talk. I will explore the environs of a place I have never been or try a new restaurant even if it is a hole in the wall. Doing pilates and working out at the gym keeps my body in shape and my volunteer work with ORT keeps my mind engaged. I am much younger than my years with all the exercise, healthy eating and great genes. I’ll be loyal to a fault, laughing and enjoying simple pleasures. Reminding you that life is bright and full. My heart is open for the right man.

You change my life just by being a part of it. You are inspired and inspiring, witty with a great laugh, who will join me in a journey abroad, down to the Sausalito Art Festival or a local Broadway show. I admire a business-savvy man who is also sentimental by calling in the middle of the day to say hello, send flowers and is highly respectful of women. You stay active and energetic. I feel so cherished by your arriving on time, and phone if you’re late. I appreciate a man who has social graces to navigate a 5-star restaurant or a soup kitchen, where you might be found volunteering and giving back to the community. I will reward a man who takes charge of things, whether it’s a grand outing or a simple walk. You’re able to see my side of things and negotiate a difference of opinion with grace and humor. You accept those challenges because you love the warmth and intimacy of partnership. You have learned a lot of lessons in the past, and you’re ready to bring them to a low-stress, high-fun future. Nothing turns me on more than a man who has a reputation for generosity, honesty, is a leader and is part of the community, his family looks to him as the rock, who takes setbacks as opportunities to rethink his life afresh and takes on the day with full energy and enthusiasm. I enjoy being with a man who can express his feelings reasonably well, can take the time to identify and really express what is going on inside him - that is so unusual, and so sexy. A man like that I will make feel like a king.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovingLifeinMarin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps