hunnicutt86: Hey
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport news, Virginia
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hunnicutt86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Hunnicutt. I am 26 years old, I currently am a diver and I love my job. My hobbies include playing guitar, running, swimming, lifting weights, and many other things. One day I hope to get out of the army and pursue a career as a U.S. Marshal. I have a bachelors degree with a major in political science and a minor in history. I am a huge history buff especially when it comes to early American history. I love to play guitar and listen to many types of music. I would have to say that Jack Johnson is an inspiration to me and I love playing his songs on guitar. I am a huge Atlanta Braves, Florida Gators, and Atlanta Falcons fan also. I would say that I want a girl who is not too Girly. I want a girl who can throw a football and is not afraid to try new things. If ur life consists of just going to bars and clubs on the weekend I find that very boring. Don't get me wrong I do that sometimes, but not all the time. Also, I am pretty freaking tired of women giving me the stereotype that since I'm a military guy I want a one night stand. That's not a fair judgement and that's not what I want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like to do something out of the ordinary. Maybe go kayaking or shoot some guns at a range.