Daybre: New in town, will you be my guide?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
Daybre is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Costume Designer/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About DeJa
Hey I'm DeJa I just moved to Hollywood from Northern California and would love some new faces to show around.

This is a dating site so, I am looking for someone who would be interested in getting to know me and have fun hanging out sometime. I really want to take things slow... I’m not in a rush to jump in bed with anyone and I’m not in to superficial titles out the gate. I settle for nothing less then what I'm interested in and If that means being single for longer then so be it. I need my next partner to be my friend first lover second, genuinely interested, understanding and really open minded.

IG/SC/KIk: Daybre
Twitter: Breladream

So I think I’ll leave the rest for our future conversation but don't be shy I don't bite...and if there is anything I skipped over you would like to know please ask! Xoxo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see where the night takes us!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daybre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps