love22last: Looking for Loving LTR
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
love22last is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Assistant investments/trained actress

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

I'm seeking a fun, loving long-term relationship. Hopefully, you are a non cigarette smoker. I'm very open to race.  Also, it would be really cool to meet someone passionate and ambitious. I'm passionate about the arts and investing, and ambitiously seeking to build a loving family with a man who wants to be a father and husband. I'm just gonna put it out there.... in this day and age, it's become normal to not want a traditional family. Taboo to want to be a wife and mother. Expected to fight the biological desire to nurture. Well, I'm 41 and READY to grow up with a great man. I'm hoping to meet a man, who wants a traditional family and lifestyle. I have a lot to offer as a woman, so I'm seeking a man who wants to be a husband, provider, lover, and father. And my boy toy;). I'm ready to take care of you as a good woman should:). Someone who has a vision of their future as a successful, career and goal oriented man who would like to have a family to snuggle up to at the end of a long day:). I'd love to support your dreams and goals. Let's create a cool life, together!

OPEN TO RACE. Age: 35-55.

an acute sense of humour would awesome:) nothing like a smart man! I would love to try to keep up:)

I like to bike near the beach (anything near the beach really), good food & yes, I cook so you're in luck:) love wine tasting events too. You'll find that I'm a lover of the performing arts and would love experience that culture with my new squeeze;)

travel: daytrips, cruises, travel abroad, hiking, live theatre and to see independent films. I'm open to sharing activities with a new partner in crime. I'm hoping to meet someone who would like to get to know each other and see if we are a match:). I have to admit, I like other people's pets, but I'm not really a pet person. I do like kids, so I welcome you single dads.

If you aren't up for the possibility of marriage and parenthood: adoption or biological, let's meet in the next life...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a drink and some appetizers! Happy Hour:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to love22last you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke