lynntodayisagift: Enjoying Life!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San leandro, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
lynntodayisagift is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Political Organizer/Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a outgoing, smart, and friendly lady. I have eclectic interests such as hiking, art shows, museums, movies, traveling, and much more.

I am seeking a man of any race who is a great listener/communicator, compassionate, sincere, respectful, and funny. Someone who can be my best friend. The best relationships began with a solid friendship as the foundation.

My daughter is already an adult and living a wonderful life. Therefore I would like a partner with NO children under the age of 18.

Let's take some time to enjoy life and discover what possibilities exist.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and those violators will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide, dinner, etc. I'm open-minded about where we should go on the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lynntodayisagift you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke