Merann: Outdoor Person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Merann is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I moved to NC in 2010 and I am finding it hard to meet people.I am very active in my new church home. I enjoy reading, cooking and just naturally being myself. I like fishing and outdoor activities such as bike riding, walking etc. or just enjoying the fresh outdoors. I am really attracted to someone who is a kind, caring person,a gentleman and who enjoys humor and most of all a Christian.
I have integrity, understanding and I am a very compassionate person. I am a help mate. I believe in being the other half of the person I am with. We are to lift each other up and encourage one another. I believe the man should be the stronger of the two not too say that the man should be solely responsible for everything. I do not like arguing, I want to enjoy life to its fullest and I pray that you will join me in it.
He must be a Christian, a person who actively participates in church. A non-smoker, light drinker if any and no drugs. A fun person who also enjoy outdoor activities. I might also add honest, trustworthy, straight forward, confident, respectful, and a friend first.
Just as a footnote, it's okay to be a Christian and still have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Light lunch and a nice walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Merann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75