bartenderJ: I'm single because I'm picky-be original ladies...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thunder bay, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
bartenderJ wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Bartender/ Entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jody
Hi there,

I work as a bartender at 2 of Thunder Bays hot spots. I'm also hard at work building a small business from the ground up here in Thunder Bay.....Yes, I am an Entrepreneur. So please understand...I am incredibly busy...... Although not originally from Thunder Bay, I have been here for over 4 years and enjoy the spectacular outdoor activities that this wilderness paradise has to offer. I love to wilderness canoe trip, camp, hike and explore. I also love endurance sports and I am a marathon runner and I run Triathlons...... Training is an important part of my life -
I have a dog and a cat.....
I love to cook, and love to match food with Red wines.....
I enjoy restaurants and nightclubs.....I love to dance......
I have several tattoos including a full sleeve on my right arm.....I appreciate body art, peircings and really enjoy being around fun, outgoing, creative people. I am honest, genuine and sincere.

If you don't have a job, don't have interests or hobbies or aren't passionate about anything- don't bother to message me-

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go to the beach, or have dinner and drinks.....or go to the fair, or take a hike.....
We could go for a paddle in my canoe or just meet for coffee.....