kkrav: Genuine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
37 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kkrav is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Education policy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Kind, passionate & adventurous. I love trying new things & energized by new places. I greatly value culture and people and believe in investing my life in community, family and building those around me. I am a christian and someone who shares the same values and belief system is important to me. I seek opportunities to learn and take on new challenges. I live life to the fullest & treat others how I'd want to be treated. I enjoy dancing, live music, cooking & good coffee. I value hard-work & people that are lazy, as far as dating, do not interest me....likewise complaining & negativity are a no-go for me...I like it when people have depth to them, mindful of the world around them & striving to be the best they can be.. Being from the northwest, I love water & enjoy time outdoors. As a former athlete, I value fitness & personal health.. I am positive, outgoing and if comfortable, pretty silly... Life has taught me to not hold onto things too tightly, live full - love people and that no day is promised....As far as work, I am an advocate for young people impacted by foster care...I hope to one day visit Sudan, Africa.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet up for coffee or go to a sporting event.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kkrav you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.