Christy0212: Will you be my spider killer??
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ava, Missouri
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Christy0212 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Full time Mommy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey Im Christy, Looking to just get to know someone right now.   I have two amazing kids that take up ALOT of my time. I'm looking for someone who can deal with my very little spare time and hopefully become a part of my little mix of fun. I like to enjoy life to the best of my abilities as everyone should because life is just to short for lame nonsense and no fun. I'm really bad about telling about myself, so If your interested and I'm interested, maybe we can talk!

Oh and BTW... Yes, i like a man with a beard!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not the type of girl to go out to dinner. I dont mind it but Im more of the type to have an evening picnic and being who we really are and being able to enjoy ourselves without that wonder if this cost to much to order or is this gonna make me look like a fatty If I eat this nonsense. Makes it easier!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christy0212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married